1401 John F. Kennedy Blvd., Suite 1610, Philadelphia, PA 19102

What is SERVE Philadelphia?

OUR HISTORY & MISSION 

Serve Philadelphia is committed to reducing barriers, increasing knowledge and expanding capacity to promote active participation among Philadelphians so that everyone is empowered to create lasting positive change.

WHO MAKES IT POSSIBLE

We interact with 68 city departments. 300 organizations, and 7700 people each year to provide trainings and support community organizing efforts.

Along side these passionate volunteers working hard to combat issues in their communities, our staff is comprised of unique individuals who come together to make it all possible. 

OUR LEADERSHIP

AmandaFinch.jpg

Phone: 215-686-3684

Email: amanda.gamble@phila.gov

Amanda

Gamble

Chief Service

Officer

Deputy Service Officer

Phone: 215-686-2055

Email: kenneth.luu@phila.gov

Kenneth

Luu

OUR TEAM

Heading 1

Office Administrator 

Cynthia Barnes

Phone: 215-686-2055

Email: cynthia.barnes@phila.gov

Citywide Engagement Manager

Anthony Procik

Phone: 215-686-8410

Email: anthony.procik@phila.gov

VISTA Program Coordinator

Ana Polanco 

Phone: 215-686-2055

Email: ana.polanco@phila.gov

Data Manager 

Jacki Boone

Phone: 215-686-8417

Email: jaclyn.boone@phila.gov

VISTA Program Manager

Claire Healy

Phone: 215-490-7210

Email: claire.healy@phila.gov

Community Education Manager

Karen Small

Phone: 215-686-2055

Email:  karen.small@phila.gov